Dota 2’s Aegis prize has returned to Eastern Europe interestingly since the debut competition in 2011 as Team Spirit has won The International 2021 and been delegated titleholders. After blowing a 2-0 lead from the get-go in excellent of 5 finals, including a severe fourth-game misfortune that left the record at 2-2, Team Spirit took the group to title success in the last game.

Situated in Moscow, Team Spirit will presently get the single biggest prize money in esports history: $18,208,300. Likewise, they’re the primary group from Eastern Europe to win since Ukrainian group Natus Vincere (Na’Vi) won the absolute first Dota 2 International in 2011.

Dota 2 Championship, The International, is the most worthwhile occasion in esports. Every one of the last six occasions has established another worldwide best for the competition prize pool. The current year’s event was held in Bucharest, Romania, after some purge regarding the occasion area. The occasion didn’t have a live crowd.

Also Read- Best Marketplace to Buy or Sell Game Account Online

Group Liquid won in 2017, then, at that point, OG won consecutive triumphs in 2018 and 2019. The 2020 competition was delayed, and the prize pool moved to this year.

About Author

Renu Danu

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x